Administration

Photo of Dr. Mansfield

Dr. Von Mansfield
Superintendent
708-335-5500, vmansfield@hf233.org
Click here to read more about Dr. Mansfield


Photo of Dr. Wakeley

Dr. Scott Wakeley
Superintendent-Elect
708-335-5504, swakeley@hf233.org
Click here to read more about Dr. Wakeley

 

Image of Dr. Mitchem

Dr. James Mitchem, Jr.
Interim Principal
708-335-5540, jmitchem@hf233.org
Click here to read more about Dr. Mitchem

 

Image of Dr. Hester

Dr. Jennifer Hester Schalk
Director of Curriculum, Instruction & Professional Development
708-335-5330, jhester@hf233.org


Photo of Craig Fantin

Craig Fantin
Associate Principal - South Building
708-335-5593, cfantin@hf233.org


Photo of Dr. Dillard

Dr. Quitman Dillard
Assistant Principal - North
708-335-5604, qdillard@hf233.org


Image of Jen Rudan

Jennifer Rudan
MTSS Coordinator
708-335-5725, jrudan@hf233.org


Photo of Angela Taylor

Dr. Angela Taylor
Director of Special Education
708-335-5690, ataylor@hf233.org


PHoto of Jodi Bryant

Jodi Bryant
Director of Human Resources & Public Relations
708-335-5550, jbryant@hf233.org


PHoto of Steve Richardson

Steve Richardson
Director of Information Technology
708-335-5741, srichardson@hf233.org


Photo of Jim Patterson

 Jim Patterson
Director of Operations
708-335-5521, jpatterson@hf233.org


Photo of Laurence Cook

Dr. Lawrence Cook
Chief School Business Official
708-335-5505, lcook@hf233.org


Photo of Matt Lyke

Matthew Lyke
Director of Athletics
708-335-5003, mlyke1@hf233.org


Image of Ann Cherry

Ann Cherry
Director of Alumni Relations & Development
708-335-5530, acherry@hf233.org