Information Technology

Welcome to the Information Technology Department!

 

Vision

Homewood-Flossmoor High School is committed to cultivating our next generation with the technological skill set necessary for the 21st century. We believe that access to integrated digital services for all stakeholders within a secure, reliable technological environment is the foundation for successful futures beyond H-F. Through the immersion of digital communication and modernized classroom lessons, students will acquire the relevant skills needed to function, navigate, and flourish in a digitally enriched society. Homewood-Flossmoor High School received the 2001-2002 Special Emphasis Award in Technology, a Blue Ribbon School's Special Award. H-F also received this award in 1994-1995.

 

Parents & Community Members — If you are a parent or community member and have a question about any of our electronic systems at school, please contact us at helpdesk@hf233.org.


Teachers and Staff — For assistance, questions, and support with technology within school please see our internal Information Technology website here.

 

Important Links

 

Department Staff

Steve Richardson Director
srichardson@hf233.org, 708-335-5741

 

McKinley Davis Assistant Director

mcdavis@hf233.org, 708-335-5764

 

Brian Adams - Computer Software Technician
badams@hf233.org708-335-5752

 

Laura Burke - Copy Room Operator
lburke@hf233.org708-335-5513

 

Brian Diachenko - Audio-Visual Technician
bdiachenko@hf233.org708-335-5751

 

Brian Dvorkin - Technology Facilitator
bdvorkin@hf233.org708-335-5746

 

Brian Eberle - Technician
beberly@hf233.org708-335-5745

 

Darnise Lambert - Chromebook Support Technician
dlambert@hf233.org708-335-5743

 

Dion Perozzi - Hardware Technical Manager
dperozzi@hf233.org708-335-5035

 

Christy Schmidt - Secretary
cschmidt@hf233.org708-335-5748

 

Scott Senne - Cybersecurity Specialist
ssenne@hf233.org, 708-335-5747

 

Martin Vallejo - Chromebook Support Technician
mvallejo@hf233.org708-335-5750