Athletics Staff

BADMINTON

Rachel Fassl, Head Varsity Coach — rlfassl@gmail.com
Alexander Pratt, JV Coach — apratt@hf233.org
Kelsey Sopron, Freshman Coach — ksopron@hf233.org


BASEBALL

John McCarthy, Head Varsity Coach – jmccarthy@hf233.org
John Ogden, JV Coach – jogden113@sbcglobal.net
Charles Gawle, Freshman Coach — cjg507@live.com


BOYS' BASKETBALL
Marc Condotti, Head Varsity Coach – mcondotti@hf233.org
Larry Dawson, Sophomore Coach – ldawson@hf233.org
Brandon Brown, Freshman Coach – bbrown@hf233.org


BOYS' CROSS COUNTRY TEAMS
Brian O’Donnell, Head Varsity Coach – bodonnell@hf233.org
Steve Shelley, Assistant Coach


BOYS' GOLF TEAMS

Chris Stiglic, Head Varsity Coach – cstiglic@hf233.org
Keith Dombkowski, JV Coach - kdombkowski@hf233.org
Eric Olson, Freshman Coach – eolson@hf233.org


BOYS' GYMNASTICS
Michael Opsal, Head Varsity Coach – mvopsal@gmail.com


BOYS' SOCCER TEAMS
Jairo Garcia, Head Varsity Coach –  jgarcia@hf233.org
Armando Lopez, JV Coach – mandogotink@gmail.com
Charlie Ward, Freshman Coach – cward@hf233.org


BOYS' SWIMMING & DIVING
John Fitzgerald, Head Varsity Coach – jfitzgerald@hf233.org
Anna Tenny, JV Coach – atenny@hf233.org
Rick Carlson, Head Diving Coach - vikingdiving@sbcglobal.net


BOYS' TENNIS

Ryan Whitfield, Head Varsity Coach – rwhitfield@hf233.org
Mike Rende, JV Coach – rendema@vvsd.org


BOYS' TRACK & FIELD

Nate Beebe, Head Varsity Coach – nbeebe@hf233.org


BOYS' VOLLEYBALL

Mark Ciesielski, Head Varsity — mciesielski@hf233.org
Sean Carls, JV Coach – scarls@speed802.org
Jason Volkman, Freshman Coach — jvolkman@sd161.org


BOYS' WATER POLO

Eric Olson, Head Varsity Coach – eolson@hf233.org
John Fitzgerald, JV Coach – jfitzgerald@hf233.org


CHEERLEADING TEAMS: SIDELINE & COMPETITIVE
Zenia Boyd, Head Varsity Coach – zsmith@hf233.org
Elayne Evans, JV Coach — Elayne.1103@gmail.com
Sabrina Johnson, Freshman Coach — sjohnson@rich227.org


DANCE TEAMS: SIDELINE & COMPETITIVE

Kari-Lynn Burroughs, Head Varsity Coach – karilynnmb@gmail.com
Jerese Twitty, JV Coach — jerese@gmail.com
Sarah Pittman, Assistant Coach — spittman@hf233.org


FIELD HOCKEY TEAMS

Julie Gaham, Head Varsity Coach – jgaham@hf233.org
Katie Rice, Assistant Varsity Coach — krice@hf233.org
Walter Collins, Head JV Coach – wcollins@hf233.org
Evan Bercot, Assistant JV Coach – ebercot@hf233.org


FOOTBALL TEAMS
Terrell Alexander, Head Varsity Coach – talexander@hf233.org
Anthony Barajas, Sophomore Coach – abarajas@hf233.org
Ted Venegas, Freshman Coach – tvenegas@hf233.org


GIRLS' BASKETBALL
Tony Smith, Head Varsity Coach – asmith@hf233.org
Evan Bercot, Sophomore Coach – ebercot@hf233.org
Walter Collins, Freshman Coach – wcollins@hf233.org


GIRLS' CROSS COUNTRY TEAMS

Mary Kate Pack, Head Varsity Coach – mpack@hf233.org
Larry Dawson, Assistant Coach – ldawson@hf233.org


GIRLS' GOLF TEAMS
Brad Kain, Head Varsity Coach – bkain@hf233.org
Tony Kruse, Head JV Coach – akruse@hf233.org


GIRLS' GYMNASTICS
Carrie May, Head Varsity Coach – cmay@hf233.org
Robert Chapel, Assistant Coach – rchapel@hf233.org


GIRLS' SOCCER

Ali Farkos, Head Varsity Coach – afarkos@hf233.org


GIRLS' SWIMMING & DIVING TEAMS

Anna Tenny, Head Varsity Coach – atenny@hf233.org
Megan Vallance, JV Coach – mvallance@hf233.org
Kelsey Sopron, Head Diving Coach – ksopron@hf233.org


GIRLS' TENNIS TEAMS

Ryan Whitfield, Head Varsity Coach — rwhitfield@hf233.org
Brendan Pontow, Assistant Coach – bpontow@hf233.org
Ausra Brooks, JV Coach – abrooks@hf233.org


GIRLS TRACK & FIELD
Terrance Terry – Head Varsity Coach – tterry@hf233.org


GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL TEAMS

Bob St. Leger, Head Varsity Coach – rstleger@hf233.org
Amy Peto, Assistant Varsity Coach – apeto@hf233.org
Matt Small, JV Coach – msmall@hf233.org
Jason Volkman, Freshman Coach – jvolkman@sd161.org


GIRLS' WATER POLO
Pat Duignan, Head Varsity Coach – pduignan@hf233.org
Jeannette LaPlante, JV Coach – jlaplante@hf233.org


ICE HOCKEY
Wayne Perry – Head Varsity Coach – wperry@hf233.org
 

LACROSSE

David Valdez, Head Varsity Coach - jdvaldez1@gmail.com
 

SOFTBALL

Larry Dawson, Head Varsity Coach – ldawson@hf233.org
Michael Trecanni, JV Coach – olskol@comcast.net
David Klawitter, Freshman Coach – dklawitter@hf233.org


WRESTLING

Jim Sokoloski, Head Varsity Coach – jsokoloski@hf233.org
Brian Hernandez, JV Coach - bhernandez@hf233.org
Evan Roberts, Freshman Coach - eroberts@hf233.org

ATHLETICS DEPARTMENT STAFF

  

Director: Matt Lyke
708-335-5003
mlyke1@hf233.org

 

Assistant Director: Bob St. Leger
708-335-5047
rstleger@hf233.org

 

Assistant Director: Tom Cicero
708-335-5021
tcicero@hf233.org

 

Secretary: Darla DeHaan
708-335-5004
ddehaan@hf233.org